Summer Snaps

Well, this summer just flew by didn’t it? Less than stellar weather didn’t exactly help, but I did have some fun. Here are a few insta-worthy snaps that didn’t make it to the blog this summer.

Work brought me to San Francisco where I attempted to run a meeting while competing with this view.

IMG_1911.JPG

IMG_1912.JPG

I took advantage of a couple days in Chicago to visit my favorite running path.

IMG_2361.JPG

A movie filming in my neighborhood brought these adorable props along. I think Adam Sandler is in this one?

IMG_2362.JPG

Perfect view of the downtown skyline from the island after a lovely dinner at the Rectory Cafe

IMG_2089.JPG

Neighborhood florals on a rare perfect day

IMG_2365-0.JPG

Views from the top of the Ferris wheel at Taste of the Danforth

 

IMG_2363.JPG

IMG_2364.JPG

This table caught me in a weak moment after a day of nothing going right. Before I knew it she’d moved in. We’re getting along just fine.

IMG_2124.JPG

Celebratory drinks at the Tadich Grill in San Fran (different trip) after a particularly good day

IMG_2295.JPG

The perfect summer dress I’ve been living in for the last couple weeks (from Boden)

Boden Monte Carlo dress

 

Leave a Reply

